Philippa Carr

(All Collins)
The Miracle of St Bruno’s (1972)
The Lion Triumphant (1974)
The Witch from the Sea (1975)
Saraband for Two Sisters (1976)
Lament for a Lost Lover (1977)
The Love-Child (1978)
The Song of the Siren (1980)
The Drop of the Dice (1981)
The Adulteress (1982)
Zipporah’s Daughter (1983)
Voices in a Haunted Room (1984)
The Return of the Gypsy (1985)
Midsummer’s Eve (1986)
The Pool at St Branok (1987)
The Changeling (1989)
The Black Swan (1990)
A Time for Silence (1991 Harper Collins)
The Gossamer Cord (1992 Harper Collins)
We” Meet Again (1993 Harper Collins)